Cricket Association of Telagana
CRICKET ASSOCIATION OF TELANGANA (CAT)
( INDIA'S FIRST CRICKET BODY FOR RURAL TALENT )
Cricket ASsociation Of telangana- BCCI

Indian Premier League Schedule


Match 1st T20I, The Gabba, Brisbane
21st November 2018, 2:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 2nd T20I, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
23rd November 2018, 1:30 PM IST (08:00 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 3rd T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
25th November 2018, 1:30 PM IST (08:00 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 1st Test, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
6th December 2018, 6:00 AM IST (12:30 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 2nd Test, Perth Stadium, Perth
14th December 2018, 8:00 AM IST (02:30 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 3rd Test, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
26th December 2018, 05:00 AM IST (11:30 PM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 4th Test, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
3rd January 2019, 05:00 AM IST (11:30 PM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 1st ODI, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
12th January 2019, 08:50 AM IST (03:20 PM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 2nd ODI, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
15th January 2019, 09:20 AM IST (03:50 AM GMT)
Australia
India

Match 3rd ODI, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
18th January 2019, 08:50 AM IST (03:20 PM GMT)
Australia
India

HEAD OFFICE
3-6-475, Kalpavruksha,Himyathnagar,
Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500029
Cell : +91 9676594595
Fax : +91 9000199377
Mail : catsunilbabu@gmail.com
FOLLOW US ON
face book   twitter   linked in   you tube
LOCATION MAP